Contact Us
Opentour Logo

Opentour Inc.

1270 Broadway - Ste 507

New York, NY 10001

Tel. +1 212.222.9433

Fax. +1 212.971.7242


Chief Executive Officer

Igor Mattio

Igor.mattio@opentours.com

Vice President

Alessandro Uva

alessandro.uva@opentours.com

Director of Sales & Marketing
Karen Maier
karen.maier@opentours.com 

Reservations Manager

Luca Tamburini
luca.tamburini@opentours.com

Product & Business Development Manager

Stefano Baratti
stefano.baratti@opentours.com

Contracting Manager

Roberto Nadalini
roberto.nadalini@opentours.com
US Tel. +1 212 222 9433 Ext. 3216
ITALY Tel. +39 010 819 255
ITALY Cell. +39 335 834 4387

Tours and Ground Operations
Operation Manager
Iris De Aza

iris.deaza@opentours.com

Tours and Ground Operations
Operation Manager
Grazia Schillaci

grazia.schillaci@opentours.com




OTAFAST Co., Ltd.


Suite 701, 7th Fl. Lertphanya Building

41 Soi Lertpanya, Sri-Ayuthaya Road,
Phyathai Road

Khet Rajthevee, Bangkok 10400 Thailand

Tel. +66 02.245.4121 

Fax. +66 02.245.2366

 

Accounting  Department


Fern Boonkerd
fern.boonkerd@otafast.com

Data Management and Travel Processing

Natee Kantanate

natee.kantanate@otafast.com

Nanthiya Eambang

nantiya.eambang@otafast.com
Reservations Department

Davide Bottaro

davide.bottaro@otafast.com

IT Development Department 

Chief Software Engineer
Jitendra Jha


it@otafast.com

Sasitorn Srisutanan (Acharan)

sasitorn.srisutanan@otafast.com

Videography and Design
Joe Pojchanikool


joe.pojchanikool@otafast.com

 

 

 

OpentourASIA Co., Ltd.

Suite 701, 7th Fl. Lertphanya Building

41 Soi Lertpanya, Sri-Ayuthaya Road,
Phyathai Road

Khet Rajthevee, Bangkok 10400 Thailand

Tel. +66 02.245.4121 

Fax. +66 02.245.2366
Managing Director

Luca Astore

luca.astore@opentourasia.com

 

Operations & Reservations Manager
Nattawut Kongsri
nattawut.kongsri@opentourasia.com

General
E-mail


res@@opentourasia.com

 

 

 

Atelier Logo

Atelier of the Incentives, Inc.

1270 Broadway - Ste 507

New York, NY 10001

Tel. +1 646.367.4690

Fax. +1 212.971.7242


Managing Director

Alessandro Servadei

alessandro.servadei@atelierincentives.com

Group Sales Manager - Incentive and Convention (Italy)

Cristiana Zucchetta

cristiana.zucchetta@atelierincentives.com

Group Sales Manager – Tour and Travel (Italy)
Rosie Damanti

rosie.damanti@atelierincentives.com

Marketing and Clients Relation (Italy)

Maria Vittoria Fiumelli

mariavittoria.fiumelli@atelierincentives.com

ITALY Tel. +39 333.484.5713

USA Tel. +1 646.415.8236

USA Fax +1 646.452.8385
Group Sales Manager - Incentive and Convention (Spain)

Jose San Vicente

jose.sanvicente@atelierincentives.com

Lina Gaviria

lina.gaviria@atelierincentives.com

Direct. +1646 415.9142

Fax. +1 646 415.8312

Group Sales Manager – Tour and Travel (Spain)

Catalina Rojas

catalina@atelierincentives.com

Group Sales Manager – French Market

Valerie Truchot

valerie.truchot@atelierincentives.com

Direct. +1 212.537.0166

Fax. +1 646.415.9042
Marketing and Clients Relation (Paris,France)

Valentino Borriello

valentino@atelierincentives.com

www.opentours.com | www.opentourusa.com | www.opentour.us | www.atelierincentives.com | www.opentourasia.com | www.otafast.com | mapnyc.com | www.visiteguidate.it | www.tourinitaliano.it | www.visiteguidateanewyork.it | www.amonewyork.com

Opentours Inc. is not responsible for content on external Web sites. © 2007-2014 opentours Inc. All rights reserved.